Great Journey to Japan- Barbeque section

Today I had to wake up earlier.. Hhaaa but I forgot to turn my alarm on.. I woke up at 5:50am.. Whereas Kumi-san will come to my apato at 6am..So Sluppy!!I took bath 5 minutes,,crazyyy!!!

At 6:05am I saw Kumi san in front of my room..waa I opened the door and closed again..Crazy..I forget to wash my dishes last night. 3 minutes to wash,haha.. Waa I opened the door and I was saying 遅く成ってすみません。。。

Her father was with Kumi san to pick me up..

At 7am I arrived at Ivans apato. Got some breakfasts and prepared to go Barbeque place, where we met all together. I went by bus..because its far away from here. So it cost 800en…so expensive for me..hehe but actually I got awesome barbeque party here

At 3pm we finished the barbeque party. I went to ivans apato by  Etsuko-san car.


Tinggalkan Balasan

