A Great Journey to Japan – Japanese Culture Experience

This is the last of Summer Program Activities..

Today I woke up at 5am, after praying I go with 自転車 to my apato.. very far away from kuramoto campus..haa but I enjoyed the trip to apato much. Many kinds of sightseeing I can see in the morning. So silent at this city. Old people do jogging at hills, I saw some geese there..ooo Awesome!!!

Arriving at apato, I took a bath, and packed everything I should bring when Japanese culture. At 6am I go downstairs and told to Kim that I left apato earlier and I took自転車 to kuramoto…

I enjoyed my back trip so muchhh..Soooo awesome.this place was so quiet, although the routine has began…May be because there is no such cruel sounds like in Indonesia. Every car went smoothly at roads.

Almost 7am I arrived at Ivan’s apato. I took some breakfast before going to Nagai Memorial Hall, place where we went together with 歓呼(sightseeing bus).9 am departure from Nagai to Mt. Bizan. This mount has an eyebrow shape, so unique. That’s why people called Bizan 眉山.. Arrived at Mt Bizan at 9:30am..Haa Great YOUR lord GOD.. I saw beautiful sceneries here. I could see Naruto, Kuramoto kampus, and many bridges in Tokushima from the top. So amazing!!!at the last before leaving mount Bizan we took some photos :

Lets Go to 泡じゅろべ 屋敷(Traditional Puppet Show at Tokushima).We had arrived at that place at 10:30.. The Tour Guides presented some features of Puppet Show,

After that we watched the puppet show

Then we go to Lawson to buy some foods for lunch..This was my lunch..Big portion ,hhaha :

We didn’t have enough time, so we had a lunch at bus. Because our next spot was far away from here

愛の館(Traditional Indigo Dying)

Finally after lunch, we arrived at this place, where indigo dying was there. We had to try this dying..Waa awesome

After that we went to traditional house of Japan in this place. Waa this building was built more than 300 years ago..

So satisfying!!!

Departure from this place we directly went to

渦の道(famous whiring current in Naruto)

I ever seen that whirpools when I was in Limousine Bus, but I never seen this nearer like that..So fantastic, great meetings among  many currents..

I took photo with beautiful Japan girl,haha lol

Such a short time going to this place. We had to move out and going to bus. Because we went to 泡の里(shopping place). I just looking some souvenirs here. But I found nothing.. Yaa I only bought earrings for my mom which was chosen by Deegi-san..

At 18:30  I had arrived at Itsuki Heights apato. Haa so tired!! I prepared bath tube and got some foods… After that I packed my belongings because I had to check out tomorrow . At the nights, I came to Pakistan rooms, Shamim.. We 3 people talking much there.. We planed to go outside to buy ice cream.. Haa it was 11pm..Fortunately I knew the place which selling ice cream. We went to 24hours shops..

That was my last talking with them.. So exciting!!


Tinggalkan Balasan

